thinkpads.com Support Community Forum Index Bill Morrow's thinkpads.com Open Forum - The Original Thinkpad Support Forum
Follow ThinkpadsForum on Twitter
Goodbye Lorita, wherever you've gone..

If you've found this forum useful, please consider donating a dollar or two

It is currently Wed Apr 26, 2017 8:40 am

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 297 posts ]  Go to page Previous 16 7 8 9 10 Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Nov 26, 2016 9:54 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2016 4:55 am
Posts: 45
Location: Manchester, UK
seasonshu wrote:
However, the other one is dead in the middle section, everything included:

Ok, re-assemebed for the 10th time (no kidding) and various rows came and went. I read richk on the Lenovo forums:
"It is a 2-sided, press-fit connection with adhesive on both sides between the numerous contacts. "

which made the light bulb go off so I made sure to really press the metal bars together at the connector. Also applied some pliers (within reason).

It's alive!!!! (phew)


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Nov 26, 2016 5:30 pm 
Offline
Junior Member
Junior Member

Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Posts: 372
Location: Moscow, Russia
seasonshu wrote:
I modded two keyboards, flashed the X230. One of the is working fine.

However, the other one is dead in the middle section, everything included:
4-8
r-i
f-k
v-,
space,=,bkspace,\,enter

does not work. I tried putting the wrong one into the X220, then removed the mod, nothing.

Did I probably tear the cable while modding? Any chance of comeback from this? I ordered the keyboards from the US (to UK) for mainly their layout; the shipping price + Royal Mail "handling fee" was really eye watering...
Thanks.

Did you tape the pins inside the keyboard? Tape must be thin enough to not disrupt near connections.

_________________
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:52 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 3:51 am
Posts: 24
Location: Seattle, Washington
Strange request, but I'd like to do the opposite of what everyone else is doing. I'd like to install a backlit x230 keyboard in my x201 tablet!

Is there an EC mod for that? It would be very useful!
Thanks hammish and friends!


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2016 2:15 am 
Offline
ThinkPadder
ThinkPadder

Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 5:49 am
Posts: 1226
Location: Metro Manila, Philippines
BrothahHeffay wrote:
Strange request, but I'd like to do the opposite of what everyone else is doing. I'd like to install a backlit x230 keyboard in my x201 tablet!

I'm not sure if the X230's keyboard would fit on an X201T. :O

_________________
Daily driver: X220 4291-P79 i5-2520M

In reserve: X61 T7500, X60 T2300
In pieces: X60s CS U1300 [board only], two retired but working X61Ts
RIP: 760XD 9546-U9E


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2016 7:30 am 
Offline
Sophomore Member

Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 2:55 pm
Posts: 185
Location: Rouen, France
It would be a good idea to do such a mod on, let's use this expression, global scale. So for example, make a small fundraiser (forum people would suffice), buy e.g. a T470, and retrofit it with an old keyboard. By which I mean long n' painfull bios cracking, however I get the feeling the hardest part is finding gear to sacrifice:)

_________________
x220/i7-2620M/8GB/256gb.ssd/ips/debian (main driver)
x230/i5/8GB/500gb.hdd+256gb.m2ssd/tn/debian+win7 (better half)


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2016 8:56 am 
Offline
Admin
Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 5:17 am
Posts: 17241
Location: Mt. Cobb, PA USA
Wouldn't it make more sense to create something like an external keyboard tray? Similar idea to the old SK-8835/SK-8845.
Make one in which you could put in any T60/T61 generation keyboard as well as one for T410/T420 generation keyboards.
Or if possible one tray that takes both generations (using a "KB-surround-filler").
By letting people put in their own keyboard(s), production would be a lot easier, not having to worry about language-specific keys and layout-differences.
It could/should have a detachable palmrest with glass touchpad and mouse-keys at the bottom.
It would need on/off switches for trackpoint and touchpad and a modern USB2.0/USB3.0/USB-C3 capable cable, and possibly also BlueTooth.
If you then prefer to buy e.g. a HP with perfect Dreamcolor and lousy keyboard, you just plug in your own KB-tray and pretend you are working on an IBM! :mrgreen:


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2016 12:10 pm 
Offline
Junior Member
Junior Member

Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Posts: 372
Location: Moscow, Russia
evening_hunger wrote:
It would be a good idea to do such a mod on, let's use this expression, global scale. So for example, make a small fundraiser (forum people would suffice), buy e.g. a T470, and retrofit it with an old keyboard. By which I mean long n' painfull bios cracking, however I get the feeling the hardest part is finding gear to sacrifice:)

I guess it's not really a good idea since there's no much people ready to pay for such thing.

_________________
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2016 3:04 pm 
Offline
Senior ThinkPadder
Senior ThinkPadder

Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2005 6:20 am
Posts: 6578
hamish wrote:
  • Fn+Space ("zoom" - I never used it, so I dont know that it ever did anything much)
  • Fn+Battery (It might be possible to remap this, but I didnt see it as very important, and there were some complications)
  • Fn+Hibernate (This should be possible to make go, but the existing data in the firmware concerned me, so - out of cautiousness - I left it unworking)

Additionally, the Capslock light doesnt work on the classic keyboard.
Do you think that eventually it would be possible to achieve these features or some of them? I imagine the Capslock LED may be too proprietary, but maybe the Fn-combinations can be done? I understand there are some concerns, so would it be possible to make a test patch, for the daring? What's the worst thing that can happen if wrong values are used, for example, for Fn+F12 (Hibernate)?

_________________
Current: X220 4291-4BG, T410 2537-R46, T60 1952-F76, T60 2007-QPG, T42 2373-F7G
Collectibles: T430s (IPS FHD + Classic Keyboard), X32 (IPS Screen)
Retired: X61 7673-V2V, A31p w/ Ultrabay Numpad
Past: Z61t 9440-A23, T60 2623-D3U, X32 2884-M5U


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2016 2:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 6:20 am
Posts: 49
Location: IL, USA
Anyone have a recommended source for purchasing a x220 keyboard + palmrest for this mod?

_________________
x220, w520, x201 (WXGA+), x61t (SXGA+)


Last edited by mrj47 on Sat Dec 10, 2016 11:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2016 2:43 pm 
Offline
Admin
Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 5:17 am
Posts: 17241
Location: Mt. Cobb, PA USA
It would make sense if you'd enter your location in your profile.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2016 11:26 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 6:20 am
Posts: 49
Location: IL, USA
RealBlackStuff wrote:
It would make sense if you'd enter your location in your profile.


Ah, updated.

_________________
x220, w520, x201 (WXGA+), x61t (SXGA+)


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:07 am 
Offline
Freshman Member

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:08 am
Posts: 80
Location: Melbourne, Australia
charlotteplusplus wrote:
Thanks for the updated documentation - now I see the size problem. 17 slots would be sufficient to cover all the F1-F12 number +4 arrows + space. But maybe the size of the table changed with EC releases.

I wonder if there are also 17 slots on the W520 EC. (I have a W520; I want to add the shortcuts to its native keyboard)


Without looking - I doubt it.. I did look at the x220 tables and they were the same size as on all the x*30 systems.

charlotteplusplus wrote:

How do you locate the table and check its size?


The simplest way I can think of is that I have documented the locations for these tables in the x220 EC firmware version I looked at, so you should look there to see what the table looks like - and then use that to do a binary search in your w520 EC firmware


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:11 am 
Offline
Freshman Member

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:08 am
Posts: 80
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Starlight5 wrote:
Did anyone make the opposite mod (x30 keyboard in x20 machines) eventually? I'd like to get an x30 keyboard because I like it better, especially the layout, but since I have fully functional machine I'm somewhat lazy to experiment myself, while would adopt tried&tested solution if there is one.


It is quite possible to do - all the details are known for the tables in the xx20. New patches would be required, also I have not looked at how to build a correct firmware image for the xx20 series - so that could be difficult.

However, just plugging it in will work reasonably well - you would need a key remapper to make some of the keys generate the right keypress and the Fn+ combos would be the old ones from the xx20, but - unlike going in the other direction - there are no dead keys that need firmware hacking to bring back to life.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:30 am 
Offline
Freshman Member

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:08 am
Posts: 80
Location: Melbourne, Australia
dr_st wrote:
hamish wrote:
  • Fn+Space ("zoom" - I never used it, so I dont know that it ever did anything much)
  • Fn+Battery (It might be possible to remap this, but I didnt see it as very important, and there were some complications)
  • Fn+Hibernate (This should be possible to make go, but the existing data in the firmware concerned me, so - out of cautiousness - I left it unworking)

Additionally, the Capslock light doesnt work on the classic keyboard.
Do you think that eventually it would be possible to achieve these features or some of them? I imagine the Capslock LED may be too proprietary, but maybe the Fn-combinations can be done? I understand there are some concerns, so would it be possible to make a test patch, for the daring? What's the worst thing that can happen if wrong values are used, for example, for Fn+F12 (Hibernate)?


I cannot remember what the Fn+Space issue was - it might actually be working (but as I dont use it, couldnt test it).

The Fn+Battery combo was similarly hard to test for me - but there was an issue with the swapping of the Fn+Lock that might have made it not work properly.

With the Fn+Hibernate, there was no clear clues to the right code and since the penalty for failure was probably a bricked laptop, I was afraid to try it.

Some of this is shown in the documentation at https://raw.githubusercontent.com/hamis ... fnkeys.txt


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:40 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2016 4:55 am
Posts: 45
Location: Manchester, UK
hamish wrote:
I cannot remember what the Fn+Space issue was - it might actually be working (but as I dont use it, couldnt test it).
The Fn+Battery combo was similarly hard to test for me - but there was an issue with the swapping of the Fn+Lock that might have made it not work properly.
With the Fn+Hibernate, there was no clear clues to the right code and since the penalty for failure was probably a bricked laptop, I was afraid to try it.

Of these three I would be using the Hibernate functionality reguarly. Although it's not a firmware solution but at some point (not sure when) I am thinking of checking if the same functionality could be achieved using the 'AutoHotKey' Windows software -- even if the key combination would be something different to Fn-F12. I guess it doesn't really help users running Linux but could be a solution for others, nevertheless.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:59 am 
Offline
Admin
Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 5:17 am
Posts: 17241
Location: Mt. Cobb, PA USA
My X230 now has an X220 keyboard (NMB) and palmrest.
It has obviously received the EC firmware mod, incl. removal of the battery-check (and it works).

It also got Slic2.1 applied, which I described earlier: viewtopic.php?p=788596#p788596
W7 (from Lenovo Recovery discs) happily activated itself.

The lid has been modified (thank you Dremel) and is ready for its -SPB4 FHD screen.
(NOTE: its LED-board is even wider than what is displayed in the instruction-PDF! All the way to the hinge-cutouts)

I could stop dusting off that pile of anxiously waiting X230 parts, if only those Russian Customs would [@!"£$% you fill in...]


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 6:14 am 
Offline
Senior ThinkPadder
Senior ThinkPadder

Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2005 6:20 am
Posts: 6578
hamish wrote:
I cannot remember what the Fn+Space issue was - it might actually be working (but as I dont use it, couldnt test it).

The Fn+Battery combo was similarly hard to test for me - but there was an issue with the swapping of the Fn+Lock that might have made it not work properly.

With the Fn+Hibernate, there was no clear clues to the right code and since the penalty for failure was probably a bricked laptop, I was afraid to try it.

Some of this is shown in the documentation at https://raw.githubusercontent.com/hamis ... fnkeys.txt

I see. It does not actually have a pointer to a function, but a "magic number" which encodes the function. Without knowing which number encodes what, it would indeed be difficult to guess what value to put there. Is there even a Hibernate function hook in the *30 series EC?

I totally understand the reluctance on experimenting when there is a chance of bricking. I guess we'll have to wait a bit more until someone gets a spare laptop in sufficiently poor shape to experiment on. ;)

seasonshu wrote:
Of these three I would be using the Hibernate functionality reguarly. Although it's not a firmware solution but at some point (not sure when) I am thinking of checking if the same functionality could be achieved using the 'AutoHotKey' Windows software -- even if the key combination would be something different to Fn-F12. I guess it doesn't really help users running Linux but could be a solution for others, nevertheless.
The primary advantage of Fn+F12 is that it works in all environments, but other than that it's not difficult at all to get a different key combination for hibernation (the Fn key does not generate a scancode, so you will not get it to work via Fn+F12).

All versions of Windows and probably all modern Linux distros will allow you to set a shortcut to call whatever command hibernates the computer (for example shutdown /h), and then you can assign a shortcut key combination to that. You wouldn't even need third party tools. Windows 8 and 10 also allow you to call it from the administrator menu via a set of 4 key presses: Win+X --> U --> H (you need to first navigate to Control Panel\All Control Panel Items\Power Options\System Settings and make sure that Hibernate is checked to show in the power menu).

_________________
Current: X220 4291-4BG, T410 2537-R46, T60 1952-F76, T60 2007-QPG, T42 2373-F7G
Collectibles: T430s (IPS FHD + Classic Keyboard), X32 (IPS Screen)
Retired: X61 7673-V2V, A31p w/ Ultrabay Numpad
Past: Z61t 9440-A23, T60 2623-D3U, X32 2884-M5U


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jan 09, 2017 7:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 8:47 am
Posts: 31
Location: Borricón de Arriba, Spain
Hi,

I managed to adquire a cheap X230 tablet system board (I7 3520m), and my plan is to mount it in my X220 (non tablet), and mod the EC, in order to keep the good old X220 Keyboard (I will still need a 44+ battery).

My question is...

Should I have to flash an official X230 non tablet bios+EC before modding anything? The boards in tablet and non tablet models are the same, only the BIOS should be different. But I don't have clear if BIOS in both boards are the same, and only EC are different, or if both BIOS and EC are different.

And (important)... can I flash the X230T board once mounted in the X220 hardware, or must it be made with the board mounted in its original tablet hardware?

Thank you!

_________________

X220 IPS, i7 16Gb RAM 250Gb SSD+2Tb HD
X61s 4Gb RAM, Middleton BIOS, 128 Gb SSD
X200t w/X201t board, i7 8Gb 240 Gb SSD
W520 i7 quad, FHD, 32Gb, 512 SSD+2Tb HD
W701 16Gb RAM, WUXGA, 240 Gb SSD+1Tb HD
others
X61t, W500, T43p UXGA, R50p UXGA, T60p UXGA
600, X21, X24, X30, X41, A30p UXGA


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jan 09, 2017 8:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2015 2:54 pm
Posts: 29
Location: Aachen, Germany
CPC464 wrote:
Hi,
I managed to adquire a cheap X230 tablet system board (I7 3520m), and my plan is to mount it in my X220 (non tablet)


That won't work! The boards are different, at least for the X220/X220T. The battery connector and display connector are at different positions! See here:
http://abload.de/img/dsc_0485axspk.jpg
http://abload.de/img/dsc_0488pas9b.jpg
http://abload.de/img/dsc_0490f4s0s.jpg
The board with fan is a non-tablet X220 board, the other one a X220T board.

_________________
using an X220 (i3->i5->i7, hopefully soon FHD IPS), an X41 (SSD via (m)sata-Mod, IPS, ~100Wh custom battery);
playing with an T430u(buntu), storing a T22, X41t, T42, R61, T61p;
and taking care of the T420s (FHD IPS) of my wife


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jan 09, 2017 12:33 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 8:47 am
Posts: 31
Location: Borricón de Arriba, Spain
StefanKo wrote:
CPC464 wrote:
Hi,
I managed to adquire a cheap X230 tablet system board (I7 3520m), and my plan is to mount it in my X220 (non tablet)


That won't work! The boards are different, at least for the X220/X220T. The battery connector and display connector are at different positions! See here:
http://abload.de/img/dsc_0485axspk.jpg
http://abload.de/img/dsc_0488pas9b.jpg
http://abload.de/img/dsc_0490f4s0s.jpg
The board with fan is a non-tablet X220 board, the other one a X220T board.


OK, thank you for your answer and the images! I've assumed that tablet and non-tablet models were sharing the same physical board, like former Thinkpads like X61s and X61T did. :banghead:

Well, it's not a tragedy because the board was cheap and I can resell it easily.

_________________

X220 IPS, i7 16Gb RAM 250Gb SSD+2Tb HD
X61s 4Gb RAM, Middleton BIOS, 128 Gb SSD
X200t w/X201t board, i7 8Gb 240 Gb SSD
W520 i7 quad, FHD, 32Gb, 512 SSD+2Tb HD
W701 16Gb RAM, WUXGA, 240 Gb SSD+1Tb HD
others
X61t, W500, T43p UXGA, R50p UXGA, T60p UXGA
600, X21, X24, X30, X41, A30p UXGA


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2015 2:54 pm
Posts: 29
Location: Aachen, Germany
I made the same error with my X220... assumed it would be as easy as with my old X41.

_________________
using an X220 (i3->i5->i7, hopefully soon FHD IPS), an X41 (SSD via (m)sata-Mod, IPS, ~100Wh custom battery);
playing with an T430u(buntu), storing a T22, X41t, T42, R61, T61p;
and taking care of the T420s (FHD IPS) of my wife


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:06 pm 
Offline
ThinkPadder
ThinkPadder

Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2009 6:59 pm
Posts: 1758
Location: Window Rock, Arizona
A little late to the party here! I do not mind the backlit chiclet keyboard of my X230 however the battery validation check is irritating. Is there a way to use the EC firmware mod to only remove the battery validation check and allow me to keep the chiclet keyboard?

_________________
Thinkpad X230 | Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 | mATX Haswell Desktop


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Jan 15, 2017 7:39 pm 
Offline
Freshman Member

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:08 am
Posts: 80
Location: Melbourne, Australia
emeraldgirl08 wrote:
Is there a way to use the EC firmware mod to only remove the battery validation check and allow me to keep the chiclet keyboard?


There is indeed - you just need to rename the patches to apply the battery patch and not apply the keyboard patches. There is some information in the repo readme for this - have a look and see is that makes sense to you.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2017 7:42 pm 
Offline
Freshman Member

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:08 am
Posts: 80
Location: Melbourne, Australia
I will be talking about the thinkpad keyboard replacement project at the Linux Conf Au later on this week and zmatt will be talking about how he cracked the firmware updating. If anyone is interested, these two talks will be streamed live and available as videos later.

Stream for our room:
https://timvideos.us/plenary

Conference Schedule:
https://linux.conf.au/schedule/#friday

zmatt's talk is at Thu Jan 19 23:40:00 UTC 2017
my talk is at Fri Jan 20 00:25:00 UTC 2017


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:17 am 
Offline
Junior Member
Junior Member

Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Posts: 372
Location: Moscow, Russia
Very nice, I'll be keeping an eye on you!

_________________
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2017 4:55 pm 
Offline
ThinkPadder
ThinkPadder

Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2009 6:59 pm
Posts: 1758
Location: Window Rock, Arizona
hamish wrote:

There is indeed - you just need to rename the patches to apply the battery patch and not apply the keyboard patches. There is some information in the repo readme for this - have a look and see is that makes sense to you.


Not too confident about executing this procedure! If anyone could help me I would appreciate it through PM. I rely heavily on my X230 and my battery charge is ~12% TIA.

_________________
Thinkpad X230 | Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 | mATX Haswell Desktop


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2017 10:23 pm 
Offline
Freshman Member

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:08 am
Posts: 80
Location: Melbourne, Australia
emeraldgirl08 wrote:
hamish wrote:

... you just need to rename the patches to apply the battery patch and not apply the keyboard ...


Not too confident about executing this procedure! If anyone could help me I would appreciate it through PM. I rely heavily on my X230 and my battery charge is ~12% TIA.


That's fair enough. This is not an uncommon question, so I can try and write up some better instructions and add them to the repository. I probably will not get a chance to do that until next week - so try and hang in there!


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2017 6:26 am 
Offline
Junior Member
Junior Member

Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Posts: 372
Location: Moscow, Russia
Nice performance, hamish! Regarding the further work: did you get any far with the capslock led?

_________________
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:20 am 
Offline
Freshman Member

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:08 am
Posts: 80
Location: Melbourne, Australia
nitrocaster wrote:
Nice performance, hamish! Regarding the further work: did you get any far with the capslock led?

Thanks :-)

Unfortunately, I still have not seen anything that appears related to the capslock - but I have some more ideas on how to compare the data sections of the firmware to try and find it. So, we will see how that goes.

Also, the recording of the talk is now online at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fzmm87oVQ6c


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:46 am 
Offline
Junior Member
Junior Member

Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Posts: 372
Location: Moscow, Russia
hamish wrote:
Also, the recording of the talk is now online at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fzmm87oVQ6c

Why unlisted?

_________________
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 297 posts ]  Go to page Previous 16 7 8 9 10 Next

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: halap3n0 and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited