thinkpads.com Support Community Forum Index Bill Morrow's thinkpads.com Open Forum - The Original Thinkpad Support Forum
Follow ThinkpadsForum on Twitter
Goodbye Lorita, wherever you've gone..

If you've found this forum useful, please consider donating a dollar or two

It is currently Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:27 am

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 117 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3 4
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Oct 02, 2011 1:07 pm 
Offline
ThinkPadder
ThinkPadder

Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 1:02 pm
Posts: 1370
Location: Newark, Ohio
One thing that I'll note is, after quite a lot of use, and some abuse due to buggy Win7 beta video drivers (they would forget to turn the backlight off), my display gets a pink tint when the backlight isn't warmed up - and when the backlight is turned down, it cools down enough to go into the pink tint.

However, I've converted everything to a T61p mobo yesterday (so, so much faster, although it's also a fresh Windows install - but the reason I did it was to get 8 gigs of RAM (and the faster CPU didn't hurt), because my main bottlenecks on the T60p were the 3 gig RAM ceiling, and then the slow CPU), and the display still functions (other than the pink issue) perfectly.

Also, Mr. Coffee, 92P6684 is a valid P/N for the QXGA. Some of the part vendors have the wrong description, though, although eBay isn't the cheapest place.

_________________
Current: 365XD (120 MHz, 72 MiB, 6.4 GB, 4x CD-ROM, 10.4" TFT)
Past: T61p 15.0" QXGA, T60p 15.0" QXGA, X61 Tablet SXGA+, R51e 14.1" XGA, X21


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2011 2:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2011 2:26 pm
Posts: 2
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
bhtooefr wrote:
Also, Mr. Coffee, 92P6684 is a valid P/N for the QXGA. Some of the part vendors have the wrong description, though, although eBay isn't the cheapest place.

This is what I would like to think but everyone I've called was quite adamant about the UXGA-ness of their screens. Their actual inventory may be right but unless I can convince them check their stock to sell a single item I don't want to drop several hundred dollars.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2011 8:44 pm 
Offline
SuperUserGeorge
SuperUserGeorge

Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 11:28 am
Posts: 15658
Location: Brodheadsville, Pennsylvania
Mr.Coffee wrote:

Quote:
This is what I would like to think but everyone I've called was quite adamant about the UXGA-ness of their screens.


You do understand that at least half of the people you've spoken to had never seen an QXGA panel in their life... :roll:

_________________
...Knowledge is a deadly friend when no one sets the rules...(King Crimson)

Cheers,

George (your grouchy retired FlexView farmer)

AARP club members:A31p, T43pSF

Abused daily: R61

PMs requesting personal tech support will be ignored.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Feb 05, 2012 11:39 am 
Offline
Freshman Member

Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 12:33 pm
Posts: 90
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Hi guys, I'd love to buy two IAQX10N (or IAQX10*) panels, the newer the better. Do you have any advice where I could get this?

For purchase to the USA or Europe, pay via Paypal and so on. Thanks! Mikael


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Feb 08, 2012 9:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 5:35 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Corona, CA
I just came across this whole thread, have two modded T60p's myself. LOVE the QXGA! I really hope one manufacturer or another will bring that (or better WQXGA) back one day!

I found one on ebay
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=280823527572

Hope this helps!

Cheers!

_________________
Silence of the Thinkpads! http://tpfc.mywo.org


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2012 1:21 am 
Offline
Freshman Member

Joined: Fri May 28, 2010 9:51 pm
Posts: 111
Location: Rock Hill, SC
That T61p going around is way too overpriced. A brand new Sandry Bridge T420 can be bought for $750+.

On the topic, I hunted down my QXGA for maybe half an year, even more. They do appear every now and then on feebay in the $120-$150 range, so just be prepared when you see one. I think now that the T61 motherboards are cheaper I can finally upgrade my T60. I have a broken T61 with NVS 140M sitting that only works with external...

_________________
15" Macbook Pro, T400 for car diagnostics
previous: T60p -> X60 -> T61 QXGA -> X220 -> W510


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2012 2:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 02, 2004 7:29 pm
Posts: 6
I found someone selling this 15.4" 2880 x 1800 screen for less than 250 bucks here:

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=18278952079

Granted it came from Retina Macbook Pro with crazy high resolutions. Could that possibly be compatible with widescreen T6x by any chance?

http://www.ifixit.com/Teardown/MacBook- ... own/9493/1

http://www.ifixit.com/Answers/View/9281 ... 0x1800+LCD


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Aug 27, 2012 1:56 pm 
Offline
ThinkPadder
ThinkPadder

Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2011 2:41 pm
Posts: 1966
Location: Hockessin, Delaware
bbq wrote:
I found someone selling this 15.4" 2880 x 1800 screen for less than 250 bucks here:
Could that possibly be compatible with widescreen T6x by any chance?


No, the T61 series is designed to power a CCFL backlit LCD, if you used an LED backlit display you'd need proper control circuitry to run it. The only LED backlit screens in this size that I'm aware of are on some T500 models that have 1280x800 wxga screens, and they seem to be very rare as every T500 I've ever seen with wxga has CCFL.

The 510 series introduced LED backlit screens upto 1920x1080, but they are a different size and aspect ratio, and even if they weren't, I doubt apple would make anything without assuring that ONLY official parts will work in them... hence the reason so many people refuse to buy anything they make, myself included.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 2:21 pm 
Offline
Freshman Member

Joined: Mon May 16, 2005 10:32 pm
Posts: 86
Newbie questions --

  • Is it possible to get a 14.1" QXGA screen for my 14.1" 4:3 T61p, and follow the associated mods described herein?
  • Are there similar mods for improving resolutions on the newer (widescreen, e.g. 16:9) 14" T4xx-series?
  • What about on the 15" T5xx-series?

Thanks!


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 4:44 pm 
Offline
SuperUserGeorge
SuperUserGeorge

Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 11:28 am
Posts: 15658
Location: Brodheadsville, Pennsylvania
onix wrote:
Newbie questions --

  • Is it possible to get a 14.1" QXGA screen for my 14.1" 4:3 T61p, and follow the associated mods described herein?

I'm not aware that a 14" QXGA panel was ever introduced by any manufacturer. Let's face it, UXGA on a 14" is difficult to read for most people, QXGA would be next to impossible.

Quote:
  • Are there similar mods for improving resolutions on the newer (widescreen, e.g. 16:9) 14" T4xx-series?
  • What about on the 15" T5xx-series?

  • Thanks!


    No.

    _________________
    ...Knowledge is a deadly friend when no one sets the rules...(King Crimson)

    Cheers,

    George (your grouchy retired FlexView farmer)

    AARP club members:A31p, T43pSF

    Abused daily: R61

    PMs requesting personal tech support will be ignored.


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2013 4:29 am 
    Offline

    Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 4:13 am
    Posts: 3
    Location: Groningen, The Netherlands
    I'm trying to upgrade my SXGA+ T60 (GMA950 video) to a QXGA IAQX10N panel, but having no luck so far. The backlights turn on, but the screen stays completely black except for the stuck pixel it has.

    Trying to flash the EDID with Powerstrip results in an error telling me the EEPROM is write protected (the panel shows up as LEN4040, by the way). Tried spamming Fn+F7 in POST because some people reported that helped, but no luck with that either.

    I suspect the reason for this trouble is that I have a XGA inverter(42T0078 instead of the UXGA/SXGA+ 42T0079. However, my inverter contains both numbers. The label says:
    Quote:
    P/N: 42T0078 FRU: 42T0079

    Which of these numbers should I look at to determine which inverter I have? P/N or FRU?

    Any thoughts would be really appreciated!


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2013 6:51 am 
    Offline
    Admin
    Admin

    Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 5:17 am
    Posts: 17259
    Location: Mt. Cobb, PA USA
    Welcome to the forum.
    The deciding number is always the FRU, so your inverter is the 42T0079 which is SXGA+/UXGA and also QXGA capable.
    As to flashing the EDID with Powerstrip: a trial version of that program does not work.
    I've done the flashing only once (about a year ago) and got initially confused.
    Once Powerstrip finds EEPROMS you will notice that there are several.
    Just in case, I am telling this from memory so I may not be exact!
    #1 and #2 are internal laptop GPU out, #3 is the EDID you want to flash, and #4 is the external monitor.
    Or maybe it was: #1 = laptop, #2 = EDID, #3 is external monitor.
    Try flashing the 2nd or 3rd EEPROM, as long as it is not the external monitor.
    And I find that Powerstrip runs best under Windows XP (probably depends on which program version you have).
    If all else fails, there is always the Powerstrip-forum: http://forums.entechtaiwan.com

    _________________
    Lovely day for a Guinness! (The Real Black Stuff)

    Check out The Boardroom for Parts, Mods and Other Services.
    And don't forget the Motherboards! Refreshing webpages is advised!


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Thu Jan 24, 2013 9:13 am 
    Offline
    Senior Member
    Senior Member

    Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2008 7:17 am
    Posts: 779
    Location: Tartu, Estonia
    You cannot run EDID flash on Intel or nVidia equipped T6x laptop, I have only managed to flash EDID on T60/p V5200 and Radeon X1300/1400 equipped machines.

    _________________
    X61s:L7500,4GB,128GB SSD,IPS
    X32s:PM 758 LV CPU mod,2GB,64GB microSATA SSD,COM mod,IPS
    701c,240,380,X60s,560X,570E,600/E,T20,T21,T30,TR451,T42p
    Past:560/E/Z,600E,R30,T21,T23,T30,T40,TR451,T40p,T41,T41p,T42,T42p,T43,X20,X22,X23,X24,X31,X40,X41,X60/T,X61/s,X201,T60,T60p,T61,T400,T601p


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Fri Apr 12, 2013 4:52 pm 
    Offline
    Freshman Member

    Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 8:13 am
    Posts: 70
    Location: Jørpeland, Norway
    I am not sure if it has been mentioned earlier, but it is not necessary to flash EDID if you are using QXGA on a T61 with Intel graphics. All modes works, plug'n play except for Thinklight cable too short.
    The same panel on a T60 with Intel Graphics only display rubbish during booting until Windows desktop is displayed perfectly.

    _________________
    IBM X20, X40, X41T, X60s, X61s, R52, T40, T42-IPS, T43, T60, T60p-IPS, T61, T61 QXGA-IPS (T60 body + T9500, Intel GPU, 250GB SSD, 8GB, Win 10 Pro)
    Lenovo X201i-AFFS, X230-IPS, X301, T410s, T420s, T430s-IPS, T440s-IPS, W500, T520, Slate Tablet

    Non-TP: Google Chromebook Pixel 2013


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:40 am 
    Offline

    Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 4:13 am
    Posts: 3
    Location: Groningen, The Netherlands
    Thanks for the help guys. The reason I was unable to flash my QXGA panel with PowerStrip was indeed the Intel graphics card.

    First I gave it a shot with the DIY flashing circuit + PonyProg. It wouldn't do anything and I had no clue of how to diagnose this problem, so I ordered a X1300-equipped mainboard instead.(turns out the X1300 handles Aero better than the Intel 945 as well :) )

    A little warning for those doing the DIY circuit method: Be really careful not to melt the plastic around the pins of the connector. When I accidentally broke a pin, I wasn't able to resolder it because the molten plastic was covering its remainder.

    With the X1300 mainboard installed, I hooked up an external monitor. For PowerStrip to find the laptop panel I had to use the "expand displays" setting in Windows. The EDID ID was #2 for me.

    Here are some of my findings of the screen:

    • The text size at 100% Windows DPI is comfortable for me as a person who has no eye problems.
    • I was worried about the 150 nits brightness of the screen. I thought the minimum I was comfortable with was 200. But compared to the typical cheap 200nits TN panels found in most laptops, I find it to be one of the more legible screens because of the good contrast & color reproduction. It's a non-issue for me except when working in direct sunlight.
    • The gamma slider in Windows calibration had to be lowered a little to get correct colors. If you don't do this it will look a bit washed-out.
    • (with a 1.6 C2D and X1300) Chrome struggles to smoothly scroll or play YouTube when maximized to the mad resolution. Half-screen it becomes better but still not perfect. Both scrolling and Youtube got MUCH smoother when I switched to Firefox.
    • To save lots of time spent managing all the windows you can fit on this screen, get WinSplit Revolution.


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2013 11:30 am 
    Offline
    ThinkPadder
    ThinkPadder

    Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 4:26 pm
    Posts: 1635
    Location: TX, USA & Bombay, India
    Nice App :)

    _________________
    T61 8892-02U: 14.1"SXGA+/2.2C2D/4G/XP|Adv Mini Dock|30" Gateway XHD3000 WQXGA via Dual-link DVI
    X61T 7767-96U: 12.1"SXGA+/1.6C2D/3G/Vista|Ultrabase
    W510 4319-2PU: 15.6"FHD/i7-720QM/4G/Win7Pro64 (for dad)
    T43 1875-DLU: 14.1"XGA/1.7PM-740/1G/XP (Old)


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Sat Apr 08, 2017 2:50 am 
    Offline

    Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:36 pm
    Posts: 14
    Location: Toronto, Canada
    Hello... I know this is an old thread... but I recently acquired a T60 for this screen upgrade. I have the LCD panel already, and my T60 has been upgraded with a T61 motherboard.

    But, the problem I am facing is how do I flash the LCD panel so that it works on my T60? PowerStrip is no longer available as it is no longer developed by the creators, I emailed them to ask if I am able to purchase a copy still but no luck.

    So how can I flash the panel? And how do I make the qxga.dat file with the EDID data that is given in the original post? Any help would be greatly appreciated... I have never flashed a panel before, and am building this laptop for all my essay writing in university.


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Sat Apr 08, 2017 7:33 am 
    Offline
    Junior Member
    Junior Member

    Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2012 3:29 pm
    Posts: 457
    Location: Moscow, Russia
    Akimitsui wrote:
    So how can I flash the panel?

    Do it Linux way.
    First of all - read ThinkWiki article.
    Then get Ubuntu liveCD or USB. Boot -> connect to the net -> apt-get install i2c-tools and flash EDID.
    I don't remember what i have used for this job - intel or ATI motherboard but i have done this work on Ubuntu well.

    qxga.dat -> Just copy contents of "code" section from 1st post of this thread and paste in single text file. It should become 553 bytes.


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Sat Apr 08, 2017 11:19 pm 
    Offline

    Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 2:39 pm
    Posts: 3
    Location: Syracuse, New York
    in the OP, it says:
    Quote:
    If you have an XGA machine, I would recommend buying the SXGA+/UXGA inverter for your model.

    Key word being "recommend" in the above. So is this actually required? Maybe sometimes but not consistently? Or is there some other unmentioned deleterious effect that will appear if the XGA inverter is used?


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:06 am 
    Offline

    Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:36 pm
    Posts: 14
    Location: Toronto, Canada
    FryPpy wrote:
    Akimitsui wrote:
    So how can I flash the panel?

    Do it Linux way.
    First of all - read ThinkWiki article.
    Then get Ubuntu liveCD or USB. Boot -> connect to the net -> apt-get install i2c-tools and flash EDID.
    I don't remember what i have used for this job - intel or ATI motherboard but i have done this work on Ubuntu well.

    qxga.dat -> Just copy contents of "code" section from 1st post of this thread and paste in single text file. It should become 553 bytes.


    Okay thanks for the help, I'll install Ubuntu soon and try this out. Currently, the T61 motherboard in my T60 has the Nvidia chip, but I also have a 2 spare T60's with the ATI chip and another with Intel (Bought a couple T60's as a lot to save some money). So flashing compatibility should not be an issue thankfully.

    When using i2c-tools, how do I know which monitor to flash just so I don't flash my external monitor by accident?


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 4:59 am 
    Offline
    Junior Member
    Junior Member

    Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2012 3:29 pm
    Posts: 457
    Location: Moscow, Russia
    Akimitsui wrote:
    When using i2c-tools, how do I know which monitor to flash just so I don't flash my external monitor by accident?

    In my case - i have connected QXGA to thinkpad and booted Ubuntu from liveCD.... initially there was garbage on the screen, but when XWindows (desktop environment) started up - all shown on QXGA correctly - so i didn't used external monitor.

    How to double check. First of all you need to check which bank contains EDID by reading it (i2cdump -r 0-127 2 0x50'). After that you can decode EDID.
    1. You can read /var/log/Xorg.0.log and search for EDID blocks and names of monitors and compare with i2cdump-ed EDID. it is hard way.
    2. You can manually read EDID. Use ASCII table and convert bytes from last line of EDID block. All data in EDID block in Hex (not decimal) notation.
    For example look for QXGA EDID. Last line is 00 49 41 51 58 31 30 4E 20...
    00 - is nothing - so skip it.
    49 - is 'I' <- actually the name is started from 2nd byte.
    41 - is 'A'
    51 - is 'Q'
    58 - is 'X'
    31 - is '1'
    30 - is '0'
    4E - is 'N'
    20 - is ' ' (space symbol)
    ...
    And it is true for our QXGA IAQX10N ;)


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 1:53 am 
    Offline

    Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:36 pm
    Posts: 14
    Location: Toronto, Canada
    Okay, so I installed Ubuntu, and i2c-tools. But how do I use i2c-tools? Sorry... my experience with linux is really limited...


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 11:23 am 
    Offline
    Junior Member
    Junior Member

    Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2012 3:29 pm
    Posts: 457
    Location: Moscow, Russia
    Akimitsui wrote:
    Okay, so I installed Ubuntu, and i2c-tools. But how do I use i2c-tools? Sorry... my experience with linux is really limited...

    Ok. Let's start from beginning - reading ThinkWiki (the link in my previous post).
    Then try to read EDID from current (working) LCD.
    Start terminal and input commands (With '##' symbol i'll write comment - so you need not to input them).
    ## we need root - so switch user
    sudo bash
    ## load i2c driver (kernel module)
    modprobe i2c_dev
    ## try to read EDID from 1st bank
    i2cdump -r 0-127 1 0x50
    ## if no luck - let's try to read from 2nd bank
    i2cdump -r 0-127 2 0x50

    ## You can save current EDID to file using output redirection like this:
    i2cdump -r 0-127 2 0x50 > myOldEDID.dat

    ## If ok - we know which bank connected to EDID from our LCD.
    ## To write EDID - we need python script (programm) from ThinkWiki.
    ## We need to tune it - check line 22...'sudo i2cset -y 2 0x50'... and correct 2 to your bank number
    ## Then delete line 23 (it is like a FUSE to prevent misuse of the script)
    ## rename qxga.dat to edidRom.txt
    ## And its time to change LCD to QXGA

    ##First of all try to boot Ubuntu with QXGA and without external DISPLAY - if not working - try with
    ## external display.
    ## Then try to read EDID from QXGA. If ok - you can write it with script. Just start it with command
    python ./script.py
    ## I assume that you saved script from ThinkWiki in file `script.py`


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 11:19 pm 
    Offline

    Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:36 pm
    Posts: 14
    Location: Toronto, Canada
    FryPpy wrote:
    Akimitsui wrote:
    So how can I flash the panel?

    qxga.dat -> Just copy contents of "code" section from 1st post of this thread and paste in single text file. It should become 553 bytes.


    So, I have attempted to flash my panel with the qxga.dat file that I made but I was unsuccessful.

    The qxga.dat file that I made became 551 bytes, so that may be the issue. I am wondering if anyone would be able to make the qxga.dat file available for download? It was available in the first post but unfortunately, that link is long dead.


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 11:47 am 
    Offline
    Junior Member
    Junior Member

    Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2012 3:29 pm
    Posts: 457
    Location: Moscow, Russia
    Akimitsui wrote:
    So, I have attempted to flash my panel with the qxga.dat file that I made but I was unsuccessful.

    The qxga.dat file that I made became 551 bytes, so that may be the issue. I am wondering if anyone would be able to make the qxga.dat file available for download? It was available in the first post but unfortunately, that link is long dead.


    Ok - i've uploaded it to pastebin.com. But if you download it - it became 551 bytes. I've checked them and found that pastebin have cut last "new line".

    But this is NOT the issue.
    What error (messaged) have reported running script.
    Have you read old EDID from LCD - and what it was (you can use pastebin to share it)?
    Have you edited script (change the bank number and remove the line 23)?


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:31 am 
    Offline

    Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:36 pm
    Posts: 14
    Location: Toronto, Canada
    FryPpy wrote:
    Akimitsui wrote:
    So, I have attempted to flash my panel with the qxga.dat file that I made but I was unsuccessful.

    The qxga.dat file that I made became 551 bytes, so that may be the issue. I am wondering if anyone would be able to make the qxga.dat file available for download? It was available in the first post but unfortunately, that link is long dead.


    Ok - i've uploaded it to pastebin.com. But if you download it - it became 551 bytes. I've checked them and found that pastebin have cut last "new line".

    But this is NOT the issue.
    What error (messaged) have reported running script.
    Have you read old EDID from LCD - and what it was (you can use pastebin to share it)?
    Have you edited script (change the bank number and remove the line 23)?


    First, thank you for all of your help, I greatly appreciate it!

    I found out exactly what the issue is. It turns out that this panel I got the backlight itself does not work. If you shine light on the screen you can see the Thinkpad logo, and it booting into Windows.
    I plugged in the backlight from the original screen while the QXGA LCD was hooked up, and the backlight worked while the screen was displaying stuff. So that is confirmed the issue.

    Here is a picture of what I'm talking about:
    http://imgur.com/a/f2fRN

    Someone on Youtube already posted how to do this for a T40, looks roughly the same for a T60:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tr_trXGEYT4

    I will be swapping the backlight right now, will keep you all posted on my results!


    Top
       
    PostPosted: Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:22 am 
    Offline

    Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:36 pm
    Posts: 14
    Location: Toronto, Canada
    It works! The backlight bulb was shattered, which I guess is the consequence of having this panel shipped twice to get to me (first to my friend in China, and then to me).

    The shattered bulb:
    http://imgur.com/a/TdxYQ

    The laptop working with the swapped bulb:
    http://imgur.com/a/TyBf6
    http://imgur.com/a/jXRCJ

    It's a bummer I had to replace the bulb though, I was looking to sell the original 1440x1050 panel to make up some of the cost of this upgrade.


    Top
       
    Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
    Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 117 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3 4

    All times are UTC-05:00


    Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests


    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum

    Search for:
    Jump to:  
    Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited