Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

X200, X201, X220 (including equivalent tablet models) and X300, X301 series specific matters only.
Message
Author
Mrtn
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2016 10:57 am
Location: Zwolle, Netherlands

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#61 Post by Mrtn » Thu Dec 29, 2016 11:01 am

I'm also waiting for one. Do you have a reservation list or something? Would really like to have aa fhd screen in my laptop!

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#62 Post by nitrocaster » Thu Dec 29, 2016 11:33 am

Mrtn wrote:I'm also waiting for one. Do you have a reservation list or something? Would really like to have aa fhd screen in my laptop!
OK, I've just reopened the order form (it's now a pre-order form). You can fill yourself in now.
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

Mrtn
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2016 10:57 am
Location: Zwolle, Netherlands

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#63 Post by Mrtn » Thu Dec 29, 2016 11:53 am

nitrocaster wrote:
Mrtn wrote:I'm also waiting for one. Do you have a reservation list or something? Would really like to have aa fhd screen in my laptop!
OK, I've just reopened the order form (it's now a pre-order form). You can fill yourself in now.
Great! Your first pre order is made! :D

When do you expect the second batch?

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#64 Post by nitrocaster » Thu Dec 29, 2016 11:58 am

Mrtn wrote:When do you expect the second batch?
Previously I was thinking it would take 1-1.5 months, but given past experience I decided not to give estimates. Christmas holidays, Russian New Year, Chinese New Year, Russian customs, Chinese suppliers - too many failure points.
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

theterminator93
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 837
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 7:45 pm
Location: Avon Lake, Ohio, United States

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#65 Post by theterminator93 » Thu Dec 29, 2016 1:17 pm

Of the people who filled out the order form back on the 19th who did not make the initial batch of 34 that went out already - do you know who will be getting one of the last 12? Primarily because I want to know if I should put away the screen for safe keeping or keep it somewhat handy for now.
Daily: T25 | W520 i7-2860QM·Quadro 2000m·IPS FHD | T420 i7-2640M·NVS 4200m·IPS FHD | X220 i7-2640M | T601F T9900·NVS 140M·IPS UXGA
Wife's: T61p T9500·2010 FX570m·WUXGA | X220T i7-2640M
Others: T61p·61·60·43·42p|X41T·24·23·22|G41|A31p·22m|i1200|TransNote|380D|365XD|701C|755C

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#66 Post by nitrocaster » Thu Dec 29, 2016 1:35 pm

theterminator93 wrote:Of the people who filled out the order form back on the 19th who did not make the initial batch of 34 that went out already - do you know who will be getting one of the last 12? Primarily because I want to know if I should put away the screen for safe keeping or keep it somewhat handy for now.
I finished assembling and testing of 12 last kits today, so now I can check the list and assign the kits to remaining first batch buyers.
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

seasonshu
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2016 4:55 am
Location: Manchester, UK

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#67 Post by seasonshu » Fri Dec 30, 2016 1:09 pm

nitrocaster.. another better to be safe than sorry question... Is it okay to solder the converter board onto the system board but (for the time being) continue using the original HD LCD (of course using the original LVDS cable)? In other words, will it cause problems for the converter PCB to be running without actual data cables plugged in? Thanks!

Leosleo
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 7:07 am
Location: Palermo, Italy

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#68 Post by Leosleo » Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:29 pm

nitrocaster wrote:
theterminator93 wrote:Of the people who filled out the order form back on the 19th who did not make the initial batch of 34 that went out already - do you know who will be getting one of the last 12? Primarily because I want to know if I should put away the screen for safe keeping or keep it somewhat handy for now.
I finished assembling and testing of 12 last kits today, so now I can check the list and assign the kits to remaining first batch buyers.
Nitro, I'm waiting the shipping info yet!
I pm to you!

Thanks!

RougeKel
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 8:08 pm
Location: Samara, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#69 Post by RougeKel » Sun Jan 01, 2017 8:22 pm

nitrocaster wrote: Q: Does the brightness control work?
A: Brightness control does work in dual display mode. Otherwise brightness is fixed at 100%.
Can i activate dual display mod (Win+P: Extend Mode as is https://www.freeworship.org.uk/images/S ... pStep3.png ) and not connect second monitor, for save control at brightness? This is going to work?
nitrocaster wrote: BIOS patch is required to overcome this limitation (I'm working on it).
ETA?

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#70 Post by nitrocaster » Mon Jan 02, 2017 2:22 am

RougeKel wrote:Can i activate dual display mod (Win+P: Extend Mode as is https://www.freeworship.org.uk/images/S ... pStep3.png ) and not connect second monitor, for save control at brightness? This is going to work?
It doesn't matter whether you use Dual or Extend mode. As far as internal LVDS display is active, you have brightness controls. Otherwise you have 100% brightness.
RougeKel wrote:
nitrocaster wrote: BIOS patch is required to overcome this limitation (I'm working on it).
ETA?
No ETA since I have no experience working with UEFI drivers and I don't work on it on a daily basis.
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#71 Post by nitrocaster » Mon Jan 02, 2017 3:12 am

seasonshu wrote:nitrocaster.. another better to be safe than sorry question... Is it okay to solder the converter board onto the system board but (for the time being) continue using the original HD LCD (of course using the original LVDS cable)? In other words, will it cause problems for the converter PCB to be running without actual data cables plugged in? Thanks!
Of course you can. Just remove flex cable which connects adapter board to motherboard and plug stock LCD cable instead.
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

T3f4l
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 10:06 am
Location: Exeter, UK

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#72 Post by T3f4l » Mon Jan 02, 2017 5:58 am

I'm really tempted by this, I've just picked up a 2640 x220 that needs refurbishing, my only question is, is it as easy at it looks?
I'm not bad, but not fantastic with a soldering iron
X220, 2.8 i7, 16gb 1866mhz, 512gb Samsung msata boot and 480gb Sandisk ssd storage
T22, 1ghz PIII, 512mb PC100 Ram, 128gb ssd boot and 320gb Weston Digital Storage
T21, ???ghz PIII, ???mb PC100 Ram, Its a parts donor that may see life again!

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#73 Post by nitrocaster » Mon Jan 02, 2017 7:25 am

T3f4l wrote:I'm really tempted by this, I've just picked up a 2640 x220 that needs refurbishing, my only question is, is it as easy at it looks?
I'm not bad, but not fantastic with a soldering iron
dogeitrade promised to make a video on how to install the kit. And maybe I do that sooner.
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

T3f4l
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 10:06 am
Location: Exeter, UK

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#74 Post by T3f4l » Mon Jan 02, 2017 8:59 am

nitrocaster wrote:
T3f4l wrote:I'm really tempted by this, I've just picked up a 2640 x220 that needs refurbishing, my only question is, is it as easy at it looks?
I'm not bad, but not fantastic with a soldering iron
dogeitrade promised to make a video on how to install the kit. And maybe I do that sooner.
that would be a great help!
X220, 2.8 i7, 16gb 1866mhz, 512gb Samsung msata boot and 480gb Sandisk ssd storage
T22, 1ghz PIII, 512mb PC100 Ram, 128gb ssd boot and 320gb Weston Digital Storage
T21, ???ghz PIII, ???mb PC100 Ram, Its a parts donor that may see life again!

RougeKel
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 8:08 pm
Location: Samara, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#75 Post by RougeKel » Mon Jan 02, 2017 5:34 pm

nitrocaster wrote:Brightness control does work in dual display mode. Otherwise brightness is fixed at 100%.
nitrocaster wrote: It doesn't matter whether you use Dual or Extend mode. As far as internal LVDS display is active, you have brightness controls. Otherwise you have 100% brightness.
I do not fully understand the conditions under which brightness control is not working. Your video has no second monitor and brightness control work.

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#76 Post by nitrocaster » Mon Jan 02, 2017 5:39 pm

RougeKel wrote: I do not fully understand the conditions under which brightness control is not working. Your video has no second monitor and brightness control work.
It has no real second monitor. The adapter board fakes it to make operating system think that LVDS panel is still there. When you disable that fake display, you get 100% brightness.
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

RougeKel
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 8:08 pm
Location: Samara, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#77 Post by RougeKel » Mon Jan 02, 2017 5:49 pm

nitrocaster wrote:It has no real second monitor. The adapter board fakes it to make operating system think that LVDS panel is still there.
Ok, I understand that the adapter card is fake monitor.
nitrocaster wrote:When you disable that fake display, you get 100% brightness.
But why disable this adapter? It imposes some restrictions?

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#78 Post by nitrocaster » Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:00 pm

RougeKel wrote:But why disable this adapter? It imposes some restrictions?
To save power or to use external monitor. X220 can only drive 2 displays simultaniously. X230 can drive 3 displays, but not when LVDS display is active.
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

RougeKel
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 8:08 pm
Location: Samara, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#79 Post by RougeKel » Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:27 pm

nitrocaster wrote:When you disable that fake display, you get 100% brightness.
nitrocaster wrote:Why disable board adapter? – to save power
Oh shi... :eek:

I'm not an engineer, but your explanations have understood the following:

x220
The adapter is connected:
+ Brightness control
- Adapter simulate the second display, so the external display does not work. x220 does not support the third monitor.

The adapter is not connected:
+ You can connect an external monitor
- No control brightness of the monitor. Only 100%

x230
The adapter is connected:
+ Brightness control
+ You can connect an external monitor (only one), as x230 support three monitors (second monitor simulates adapter)
- It is not possible to connect two external monitors

The adapter is not connected:
+ You can connect two external monitors
- No control brightness of the monitor. Only 100%
???
Disabling the adapter to save power on the screen at 100% brightness I did not understand.

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#80 Post by nitrocaster » Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:51 pm

X230 can drive 3 displays, but not when LVDS display is active.
My mistake. It can, but only if you connect external monitor to DisplayPort (QM77 does not support triple display mode with VGA, LVDS and DisplayPort).
RougeKel wrote: x230
The adapter is connected:
+ Brightness control
+ You can connect an external monitor (only one), as x230 support three monitors (second monitor simulates adapter)
- It is not possible to connect two external monitors
I guess that by 'adapter connected' you mean that the display it fakes is enabled in the OS. If so, the above is basically correct, however:
- external monitor has to be connected to DisplayPort
- you can actually connect two external monitors (any two from VGA, DP and Dock DP#1) and have triple display mode, but without the brightness control
Everything else seems to be correct.
RougeKel wrote:Disabling the adapter to save power on the screen at 100% brightness I did not understand.
I doubt that is a real life use case, but active LVDS output does consume some power.
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

RougeKel
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 8:08 pm
Location: Samara, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#81 Post by RougeKel » Mon Jan 02, 2017 7:10 pm

nitrocaster wrote:I guess that by 'adapter connected' you mean that the display it fakes is enabled in the OS
I thought that it is enough to connect the adapter as instructed. Then get control over brightness and lose the ability to connect an external monitor. To connect a monitor, disassemble the laptop over again to disconnect the LVDS cable.

But...Fakes second monitor can be switched on / off directly into the operating system?

And if I need to connect an external monitor, I switch (what and where?) in the operating system, then I can connect an external monitor but at 100% brightness? Do I understand correctly?

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#82 Post by nitrocaster » Mon Jan 02, 2017 7:24 pm

RougeKel wrote:But...Fakes second monitor can be switched on / off directly into the operating system?
Consider the adapter board a fake display which doesn't show image. You can 'use' it just like any other display.
RougeKel wrote:And if I need to connect an external monitor, I switch (what and where?) in the operating system, then I can connect an external monitor but at 100% brightness? Do I understand correctly?
You just plug an external monitor and choose correct display configuration (Control Panel\Appearance and Personalization\Display\Screen Resolution in Windows).
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

RougeKel
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 8:08 pm
Location: Samara, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#83 Post by RougeKel » Mon Jan 02, 2017 9:00 pm

nitrocaster wrote: You just plug an external monitor and choose correct display configuration (Control Panel\Appearance and Personalization\Display\Screen Resolution in Windows).
Now I understand how it works. Thank you.
I was afraid that an external monitor does not work without disassembling the notebook and disconnect the cable.

I have another question.
1. I connect an external display to my laptop (x220).
2. Chose not fake display in the settings. The image was brighter by 100%.
3. Can I turn off the laptop screen this setting: WIN + P http://cloud.addictivetips.com/wp-conte ... witch1.png and work with only external monitor on 100% brightness?

dogeitrade
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:15 pm
Location: United States

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#84 Post by dogeitrade » Mon Jan 02, 2017 11:17 pm

Why are people repeatedly asking the same questions ? What is so hard to understand ??

nullic
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 3:05 am
Location: Seattle, WA

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#85 Post by nullic » Tue Jan 03, 2017 3:13 am

Just like the other guy, I made an account just to voice my praise for a kit to upgrade my x230t to FHD.

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#86 Post by nitrocaster » Tue Jan 03, 2017 4:51 am

RougeKel wrote: I have another question.
1. I connect an external display to my laptop (x220).
2. Chose not fake display in the settings. The image was brighter by 100%.
3. Can I turn off the laptop screen this setting: WIN + P http://cloud.addictivetips.com/wp-conte ... witch1.png and work with only external monitor on 100% brightness?
Applying this configuration will enable external display and disable internal FHD display - you won't see blank screen with 100% backlight.
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#87 Post by nitrocaster » Tue Jan 03, 2017 4:53 am

RougeKel wrote: I have another question.
1. I connect an external display to my laptop (x220).
2. Chose not fake display in the settings. The image was brighter by 100%.
3. Can I turn off the laptop screen this setting: WIN + P http://cloud.addictivetips.com/wp-conte ... witch1.png and work with only external monitor on 100% brightness?
Applying this configuration will enable external display and disable internal FHD display - you won't see blank screen with 100% backlight.
nullic wrote:Just like the other guy, I made an account just to voice my praise for a kit to upgrade my x230t to FHD.
Thanks, I appreciate that!
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

6sicSIX
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:11 am
Location: Colchester, Essex, UK

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#88 Post by 6sicSIX » Tue Jan 03, 2017 7:59 am

Hi nitrocaster,

Do you think there is any advantage in getting the LCD in your signature LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD instead of LG LP125WF2-SPB3 ?
I want an 8-bit model.

The following site claims that it is an 8-bit model http://www.panelook.com/LP125WF2-SPB4_L ... 24654.html

Or would this all be be worthless due to the intel low colour depth bug on x230's? (any news on that by the way)

Thanks for your time :)

nitrocaster
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:38 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#89 Post by nitrocaster » Tue Jan 03, 2017 8:28 am

6sicSIX wrote:Hi nitrocaster,

Do you think there is any advantage in getting the LCD in your signature LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD instead of LG LP125WF2-SPB3 ?
I want an 8-bit model.

The following site claims that it is an 8-bit model http://www.panelook.com/LP125WF2-SPB4_L ... 24654.html

Or would this all be be worthless due to the intel low colour depth bug on x230's? (any news on that by the way)
It is not 8-bit model, but it is 6-bit + FRC. I haven't done a proper comparison yet, but I used both models and did not notice any difference.
Color depth bug has been resolved, check out the manual.
For those who interested in buying X220/X230 FHD kit: Read this before sending me a PM!
X230: i7-3520M | 16GB RAM | 512GB M.2 Micron M600 | LG LP125WF2-SPB4 FHD IPS | 9c Li-Ion | Win8.1 Pro 64

seasonshu
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2016 4:55 am
Location: Manchester, UK

Re: Upgrading X220/X230 to FHD 1080p

#90 Post by seasonshu » Thu Jan 05, 2017 10:43 am

1) First the good news: received the parcel (forever in your debt nitrocaster), installing the dithering solved the colour gradient problem.
So far the first laptop is done (thank you local electronics repair shop!).

2) However, I must have done something stupid during installation as I have two yellow vertical lines on the LCD.
Image
I must have pushed it too hard somewhere. I plugged in my other LCD and that is working fine, so it's not the eDP cable.

I tried following solution 4 on http://finally-found-the-solution.blogs ... Lines.html but no use..

Trying to backtrack what I may have done wrong are:
- on the left side one of the wifi cable cable were in the way, however I only removed the two LCD screws on the left and may have bent the LCD a tiny bit..
- what is probably more likely: see my other picture on the routing of the cables. I led the eDP cable under the other two wifi/camera cables and probably pushed the LCD too hard to 'fit in'. Will I need to dismantle it again to route those cables the other way around?
Image
Having said that, on the left hand side, there is virtually no space for the cables beside the LCD controller, only under..

So, any recommendation on how to fix it, or am I to order another LCD ... :(

EDIT: I re-did the cabling, one beside the other, not on top of.. Now only if I could save this LCD..please?

3) Though I ordered a 4338 docking station (with two DP ports), by mistake I received a 4337 (with one DP). I accepted it, however it seems that one DP is on DP#2 as the screen goes blank when I dock it. Does it probably mean that I won't be able to use this dock? I really just need to other ports so hopefully I will be able to isolate the DP port in the docking station later on.

4) Battery estimate: with the old screen it was 6.5 hours. With the new screen it's only 3 hours. The battery is 6 cell used (came with the laptop), cycle count is 47 so I'd say it's in pretty good condition. I know it's more pixels to drive but maybe if we could disable the LVDS port then that would improve things.. I know nitrocaster is planning to work on a bios patch (please?).
Last edited by seasonshu on Thu Jan 05, 2017 11:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to “ThinkPad X200/201/220 and X300/301 Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests