r500 screen on t500

R400/R500 series specific matters only
Post Reply
Message
Author
samuel79
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2012 2:17 pm
Location: Glasgow, UK

r500 screen on t500

#1 Post by samuel79 » Mon Feb 17, 2014 3:39 pm

my t500 case and screen is shot can i do a full change over of a full screen with hinges from a r500 with a webcam?

ajkula66
SuperUserGeorge
SuperUserGeorge
Posts: 15986
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 11:28 am
Location: Brodheadsville, Pennsylvania, USA

Re: r500 screen on t500

#2 Post by ajkula66 » Mon Feb 17, 2014 3:57 pm

No. It will not fit.
...Knowledge is a deadly friend when no one sets the rules...(King Crimson)

Cheers,

George (your grouchy retired FlexView farmer)

AARP club members:A31p, T43pSF

Abused daily: T61p

PMs requesting personal tech support will be ignored.

Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to “ThinkPad R400/R500 Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest