Take a look at our
ThinkPads.com HOME PAGE
For those who might want to contribute to the blog, start here: Editors Alley Topic
Then contact Bill with a Private Message

R500 Screen In T500

R400/R500 series specific matters only
Post Reply
Message
Author
nightninja96
Sophomore Member
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2017 10:06 am
Location: Susquehanna Pa.

R500 Screen In T500

#1 Post by nightninja96 » Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:48 am

Hello, recently my R500 has died, I suspect that it is the motherboard. I was wondering if I could put the R500’s LED screen in a T500 if the same size?
Thanks

TheForgottenKing
Sophomore Member
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 11:41 am
Location: Chicago, IL

Re: R500 Screen In T500

#2 Post by TheForgottenKing » Sun Jan 13, 2019 11:05 am


Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to “ThinkPad R400/R500 Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests