Take a look at our
ThinkPads.com HOME PAGE
For those who might want to contribute to the blog, start here: Editors Alley Topic
Then contact Bill with a Private Message

Do XGA AFFS screens on the X60/X61 need a different cable?

X60/X61 series specific matters only.
Post Reply
Message
Author
manmanmanman
Freshman Member
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2017 2:21 pm
Location: Brezice, Slovenia

Do XGA AFFS screens on the X60/X61 need a different cable?

#1 Post by manmanmanman » Mon Nov 04, 2019 2:15 pm

Pretty much the title, I'm interested in an AFFS screen for my X60 but I dont know if i need a different display cable or not.
X60 | X200s | X230t | T42p | A31p with numpad | i1400 | T40, T41, T42 | A31

RealBlackStuff
Admin Emeritus
Admin Emeritus
Posts: 20673
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 5:17 am
Location: Dublin, Éire
Contact:

Re: Do XGA AFFS screens on the X60/X61 need a different cable?

#2 Post by RealBlackStuff » Tue Nov 05, 2019 1:43 am

Lovely day for a Guinness! (the Real Black Stuff). And pigs CAN fly!
Check out The Boardroom for Parts, Mods and Other Services.

"Computers don't lie, but liars can compute." (Terry Hayes)

manmanmanman
Freshman Member
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2017 2:21 pm
Location: Brezice, Slovenia

Re: Do XGA AFFS screens on the X60/X61 need a different cable?

#3 Post by manmanmanman » Tue Nov 05, 2019 6:43 am

Thanks for clearing that up :)
X60 | X200s | X230t | T42p | A31p with numpad | i1400 | T40, T41, T42 | A31

Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to “Thinkpad X6x Series incl. X6x Tablet”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests